The Tension Is Killing Me

So, tommorow I have to take an exam….

I’m not looking forward to it at all, but at the same time I can’t wait for it to get here so that it’s over with.  Well, it will be over with as long as I pass, which I better since I’m doing it for work and they are paying for it.  I used to be great at school and exams but I fear I’ve lost my knack for it.  I will be taking the exam tomorrow morning, 60 questions in 90 minutes!  That works out to a minute and a half per question, which doesn’t give you much time to think things over if you don’t know the answer right off the bat.

I’m sure I will be dreaming of how little time I’m going to have tonight, fearing that the clock is ticking away while I try to figure out the answer.  Let’s hope I pass so I don’t have to do it all over again.  Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “The Tension Is Killing Me

Leave a Reply

